2004 South American Championship
Sun Feb 22nd 2004 through Wed Feb 25th 2004
ISCYRA

Host Club

Fleet:

Iate Clube do Rio de Janeiro
Av. Pasteur, 333
Praia Vermelha Rio de Janeiro, 22290-240
Brazil

http://www.icrj.com.br
+55 21 25431714
vela@icrj.com.br

Regatta Chairman

Carlos Dohnert - Star Fleet Captain cdohnert@uol.com.br

PRO

Accommodations

Helpful Links

Notice of Race http://starcham.nextmp.net/classic/PDF/nor-sachamps.pdf

Comments: Entry deadline: Feburary 1, 2004

TO ALL CONCERNED PARTIES
Please be aware that we have the following boats for charter for the South American Championship to be held in Rio de Janeiro next February.

7018 - Folli 1984
Pls contact directly the owner - Mr Joao Carlos Jordao - jordao@flax.com.br

7074 - Lillia 1985
Pls contact directly the owner - Martin Schwarz - martin2707@hotmail.com

7229 - Folli 1986
Pls contact directly the owner - Mr Jorge Bhering de Mattos - jorgebhering@uol.com.br

7590 - Lillia 1991
Pls contact directly the owner - Mr John King - john@agoractvm.com.br

7441 - Lillia 1989
Pls contact directly the owner - Mr Amable Pumar - amable@pumar.com.br

Also would like to spread the word that the sun is shinning brightly and the Summer indeed arrived in Rio. Nice weather and winds about 15 knots every afternoon are waiting for our guests at the South American Champs 2004.

Pleased to welcome all of you !!

Best Regards
Carlos Dohnert
Iate Clube do Rio de Janeiro (ICRJ) - Star Fleet Captain


ISCYRA Central Office
2812 Canon Street
San Diego, California 92106 USA
Phone: +1 619 222 0252
Fax: +1 619 222 0528
SKYPE: star.class.office
office@starclass.org

Star Class
Home
- ContactWebmaster

Results - Calendar - Classified Ads - History
Districts & Fleets - Rules - About - Online Store

Sign up for eStarlights...
Enter your email address in the box
below and click submit to receive
monthly updates from the Star Class.


(Starlights Newsletter Archives 2003-2010)