2015 Ballot Results - Officers and Web
By Barbara Beigel-Vosbury
Dec 16, 2015, 18:37

Dear Star Sailors,

We've got some new International Vice Presidents! Congratulations to Tom Londrigan, Jr. and Hubert Merkelbach! We are looking forward to having you on board--more toward the back of the boat! And congratulations to Bert Collins for being elected Treasurer again.

Congratulations to Christoph Gautschi and Sune Carlsson as our new Vice Commodores and John MacCausland, Hal Haenel and Marcelo Ferreira as our new Rear Commodores! We hope to see each of you on or around the race course!

Thank you are the words to use for each and every District Officer that were just elected. They do a tremendous job of keeping Star sailing in line in your area and we thank them for their hard work and dedication.

All of the Resolutions passed and the exact results can be found in this file. The wording for the resolutions can be found in this file.

Thank you all for your participation in the voting process. Your vote DOES count and IS appreciated and IS needed!

Happy Holidays to everyone in our Star family. Be safe, have fun and give thanks for all of the wonderful things in your life.

Best regards,
Barbara Beigel-Vosbury

© Copyright 2007 by